Clever Titles Are for Happy People

200 dollars. I need 200 dollars. You want to know why? Apparently it’s what I owe my Mom every month for somehow not doing what she says. The ‘thing’ being ‘joining the rat race and becoming a modern zombie’. It’s not punishment. It’s just a last resort and an alternative to kicking me out outright. If she has a reason, she won’t feel so bad when she does it.

Aside from that, nothing much to ramble about today. Got stuff to do. There’s the check I just got… that I will probably be spending none of. And then there’s the long walk to inspect and extract stuff to sell. Yup, it just keeps getting better.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

2 Comments »

  1. anarchyfortea Said:

    It gets worse. Haemorrhoids. A real pain in the ass.

    Good writing. Nice style.

    • angelicdirt Said:

      I try to remind myself that everything I do (and don’t do) is essentially my fault, but sometime you gotta moan and bitch. Just to get it out of my system.

      And thanks. My style here is that I have no style. I save all that for my actual writing.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

