… … … Meh.

Good morning. Good afternoon. Good evening. What I need from you right now is the understanding of an elephant, the openness of a dolphin, and the patience of an ant. But since you’re human, you get credit for just trying.

I don’t know what I’m doing. It’s nothing new, but I, of course, feel bad about it. A little. (Who says self-help books don’t help.) I’m still on the “What now?” part, but it beats wallowing in Flash games half the night.


The plasticine-look is in, I’m guessing.

Why do people have the strong desire to look like Barbie dolls? Long, blonde hair. Tall and skinny. Fair-to-softly-tanned skin. Big, blue eyes. I’m surprised that there isn’t a Barbie with breast, lip, and ass implants. I’m thinking that might take it a bit too far, even for America.

For example, can anyone tell me why we have hair? Um, yes, the dork in the front… That’s right. Protection from the outside. It insulates in the winter, shades in the summer, and, overall, provides a general buffer between our brain case and the hostile world at large. And, also, hair is dead when it comes out of our head. Only the root is really ‘alive’ in any viable sense of the word. And people wonder why I laugh or change the channel when I see a commercial for hair care products. (I do this at most commercials, but I have a reason for each incursion of madness.)

I’m just so tired. I didn’t eat last night and all i just had was a cup of tea. Depression takes away hunger like the sun takes water out of the air.

I could try to be happier, but it wouldn’t feel right. And maybe I need to be sad today. Certainly is rainy enough for it.

Rain, rain, go away. Come again some other day. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday… … … -_-;

Nope, don’t feel any better.

I’m going to get some snacks. Some Jolly Ranchers, two bags of puffcorn, and some Pepsi. No use in going insane if I can’t have some corrosive and counter-productive snacks to aid the process.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

