Swablu, you bastard… >X(

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening. Magpies. I shall raise up a magpie army, train them to take the money out of change machines, and make a fortune.


You puffy little idiot. -_-;

Well, I learned something very important: Most Flying-types cannot learn Dragon Claw. Not even Swablu, who evolves into a dragon. Took me a while to figure that out. Not too long tho. Instant facepalm when I did, I swear.

So I went hunting for TM02 else where. I had a team poised to beat Giovanni and head up victory road in LeafGreen. I had a couple of days of extra time. And so, I beat up the king of the Rocket mafia, jammed up the doorstep of the Elite Four, walked in to the first floor of Hell Victory Road, grabbed Dragon Claw, and got the hell out. Just that simple.

So, TV has gone digital. I wonder if Mom’ll let me sell my old TV. Parents have this odd way of claiming things that they supposedly gave to you. Whatever happened to posession being 9/10ths of the law?

*sigh*… I wish my stomach would stop being so sick-y. Actually… if I’m feeling it right… it’s more like my ‘lower stomach’. Ugh. bowel movements from hell, begone. T_T

And now rain. And thunder. And, as we covered, I’m a coward. ._. … Doesn’t sound but so bad, tho.

You know, for some odd reason, I’m mad that I didn’t see the cartoons today. Not that there’s ever anything of value on, but still. I like to see what kind of retarded stuff they’re passing as weekly prepubescent entertainment. Um, Saturday morning cartoons, that is.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

