Three Cups of Tea, and other things that have me jazzed…

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening. I am what I am and I do what I must do. That said, I’m not about to say that one should specialize. Specialization is for insects and bureaucrats.

I’ve had about three cups of tea. One hot, the other two cold. Remember that episode of Futurama where Fry drank 99 cups of coffee? I’m starting to get that effect. @_@

My fault, I suppose. I stuffed my pockets with enough for sugar and not KoolAid. When I saw that there was none of the radioactive-flavored powder left, I could only think of one thing to do; use what we had. Which was a crap-load of tea, the sugar I had just bought, and about a quarter of a large lemon. And it is delicious!

Certain substances I can take, but only in limited amount. Sugar. Caffeine. Cheesy special effects. I guess I’m sensitive that way.

The thought crossed my mind to do this journal/morning pages thing before bed. Supposedly, it dumps all the data that would be swimming around in your head at night so that… it’s not swimming in your head at night. I read it in multiple places, but this is what actually reminded me just now. Perhaps a lighter version of what I do here? Written longhand so that I don’t have the glare of a computer screen in my face. Meh, just a thought.

Did some Pokemon training this morning. I can’t believe I just trained out about 400 EVs of Defense and Special Defense in about a day. That’s amazing. I have to ask in the PKMN forums and such. But I checked and checked and triple-checked: There are no more EVs to give my Swablu. Just have to power-level it now…

So there’s this guy that, on paper, denounced his US citizenship. Frankly, I didn’t know you could do that. That would be awesome for me to do… if I didn’t owe three governing bodies a boatload of money. I’d have to do the research, but I like that idea. And there’s probably a bunch of republican shirts and such that say something like “You don’t like the country, then get out.” This would be the perfect way to do it.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

-=-

Meh, random…

Your rainbow is strongly shaded green and violet.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What is says about you: You are an intelligent person. You appreciate beauty and craftsmanship. Those around you admire your fresh outlook and vitality. You are patient and will keep trying to understand something until you’ve mastered it.

Find the colors of your rainbow at spacefem.com.

You are here. <— Quick, click on it… XP

The other place. <— … Of course, you could just stay here… *shrug*

My Laconic Version <— And now that you have clicked on it, you have no choice but to join StumbleUpon, MuaHAHAHA!!!

1 Comment »

  1. Hey, thanks for the linkage and the commentary :)

    If you’re serious in saying you might renounce your citizenship, get in touch if you like. I might be able to give you practical information to help inform your decision and your path, should you choose to go that way.

    Peace,
    Mike


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

