Good morning. Good evening. Good afternoon.

I hate… Heracrosses. I hate that I have to go back one whole game just to have a reasonable chance of finding one of you schmucks as a male. In related news, I hate Kanto. I hate people. I hate monkeys. I hate little monkey people who set off fireworks at 4:00 in the morning thinking that it’s alright to laugh at the people complaining about it. I hate my brothers. I hate fireworks. I hate the Fourth of July. God fucked America.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

