A newer, shinier me…

Good evening, good morning, good afternoon. You see, it really doesn’t matter how I order it, because any order will take care of when ever you’re reading this. It’s the little things, you know…

I washed my face this morning. This is an act usually reserved for mornings where I’m going somewhere. But, you see, I’m going no where today. (Not that I know of.) It’s all apart of a small self-induced schedule that will hopefully kick me back into a more seemingly-acceptable life. You know, jobs, college-based brainwashing, and all that gas.

In order to infiltrate, one has to look as much like the enemy as possible. And I think I’ve hermited quite enough. Or enough to go a little stir crazy.

The gag is, as nice as it feels to get a layer of dirt off my skin, it doesn’t feel right. At all. Every few moments I stop to try and remind myself of what I was doing, what time it is, what I should be doing, and what I’m going to be doing later. Dios help me, I’m planning ahead. @_@

Okay; Pokemon. I have an egg. I have a Yanma egg. And it should have an egg move. Now there’s the tedious walking around that constitutes the tail end of the breeding step. I am swimming in Custap berries. Literally. 140+. At least four berries per a plant. Every plantable space in Sinnoh. If there was an opening for Berry Maniac, I’d take it. I think someone already has that gig, tho.

That is all. Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

