size matters…

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. I am so out-of-practice when it comes to head-to-head Pokemon battles, it’s astonishing. I’m not saying I was an Ace or anything. But I could get an enemy team down to one or two, dammit. Plus, This was before the EV training boom, and I always slightly over-trained anyhow, epically if I got stuck somewhere. Just made the game seem to go quicker if I could beat people in one hit. XD

That isn’t to say that I didn’t have a team planned. It’s just nowhere near ready. Three basically done Pokemon, one in the process, and two not even started. I had backups just in case my lazy butt decided to do something like this, but wow. Note to self; have to find a way to train two ‘mon at once.

Well, it’s happened. My supposed schedule has turned into a general list of ‘things I should probably do’, again. I hate schedules. I really do. There is nothing more nattering to me than having to adhere to a strict schedule. Okay, maybe bad voice acting is up there, but personally, outside of cartoons and Anime, this one probably takes the cake.

People judge people. Just at a glance. This is why there are beauty pageants, and political debates, and high school. I’m not fond of the idea, but we all judge, even if we think we don’t. It’s a product of the ‘I’, the ‘me’, and sometimes the ‘we’. Unfortunately, the ‘I’ doesn’t know shit about what the body needs half the time. After a while, the ‘I’ gets it so completely wrong that it’s the complete opposite of what is needed. A skinny, anemic looking woman isn’t fit for child-birthing: What’s needed is wide hips, some notable and visible (but not copious) body fat, and something between a c- and d-cup on the breasts. Something between what early Native Americans and Mexicans thought was beautiful (completely huge chicks), and what’s thought to be the ideal lady by most Romans before the fall of Polytheism (women only slightly larger than average).

Meh. Don’t mark me on that Roman-thing. Might be Scandinavian thought; my history often fails me. Miserably.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

