*insert something witty here*

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. *insert something witty here*

I am so incredibly blank today. o.o

I gave my little brother his game back. No threats. No negotiations. Just ‘here, before I forget…’. I didn’t wimp out. I didn’t want to. At all.

… Bingo. :3

Ran into some SWAT Kats on StumbleVideo, so that’s going to be on in the BG all day. This is how I know I’m Furry: I watched equal parts that and Power Rangers. I can remember every episode of SWAT Kats, but don’t ask me about reciting whole seasons of Power Rangers. In the defense of the Rangers, they’re 14-15 seasons strong while the Kats only lasted two.

I still can’t believe that it was canceled for being too violent. It was just as violent as what was on around it: 80’s Hanna-Barbera action serials. Space Ghost. Birdman. The Impossibles. Damned Ted Turner. Damned Time Warner.

Meh.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

