Dun wanna…

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. I’m starting to realize that no story is ever done, only as wrapped up as possible. And I hate wrapping up things. This said, you can imagine that I’m not good at covering Christmas presents…

Another blank day. Not completely so, but as blank as I can get at the moment.

I want to sum up yesterday, but I don’t want to. I don’t know if I’m starting to find myself utterly boring or what, but i just don’t want to talk about the things I noticed while watching SWAT Kats, or the fact that I have so much to learn about Pokemon battles. I get the funny feeling that this is going to be one of my thinky days…


Daww… sad robot is sad…

I want to start either a comic or a fic. I just do. I’d split my time between it and this. Only it would be… different. I don’t know. Every entry would be a chapter and sometimes I’d even draw some snazzy art to go with it. I’d have to browse all the slap-happy crappy default themes on here. (Sorry, WP. I just don’t feel that I should pay for anything. At all. I hate economy. I hate using vague money systems. I know; I’m SO American…) If those themes fail my aesthetic values, there’s always LJ.

As for subject… I’m not too sure. Can’t be something I’m too attached to. But I can’t just pull something out of my tailhole. Yeesh, this attitude, it might just end up being something so obscure that it hurts.

It needs to be simple enough to do on a semi-daily basis, but complex enough to see the end of a plot arc with little-to-no effort. Just some minor plotting and then make up some more junk as I go. (That’s really all writing is. Anyone says otherwise, they need to minimalize their thinking…)

Sonic. And definitely not on WordPress. Just smacked me in the face. Silly me, I figured out that it takes me a shorter time to write than to draw. Was always true, but I guess my brain is tired of me thinking about it. Even my subconscious is an asshole. :P

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

