Heat

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. I love my little brother. He’s just so awesome. He shaves with scissors. :3

97947
Abra. He’ll pwn you with his mind.

I am so… What I mean is that… (grief, the thing I talk about in this journal, and this one I pussy-foot around) What I mean is that if I don’t find a temporary solution to my ‘personal needs’ problem, I might start scratching up furniture, spraying it in urine, and yowling like a queen in heat. Meow… =_=’

Wasn’t on yesterday. Mostly because of this. I do enjoy my endless ranting; makes me feel as though I’m being listened to. But I want something more like the stories that haunt my brain every night before I go to sleep, too.

Other than that, I’m actually okay. Almost done that piccy. But I wanted to give it an extra bit of oompf. It is a B-day gift, after all. The simple one, I’ll post as an example. The other one… I MIGHT post it. Depends on how fast he post it after I show him. ^_^;

There is a point of dissonance, where diffidence meets desperateness. At this point, only the duly distressed are due their just deserts.

Um… yeah…

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

