Start, Stop, Start, Stop…

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. I really need to to stop starting things I don’t like after half a week. Everything feels too full right now, and all I’m doing is writing, drawing, and… fiddling around on the internet. (Take that last one as you will…) And, whatever the meaning, whatever the connotation, it means that this fic is over before it started.

Pictures came out WAY too fuzzy anyway, any how. And whatever feeling I had about it before, it’s not here now. I think I just want to draw more.

Quick, how many fingers am I holding up? No, guess again… Man, you’re horrible at this. -_-;


Madness, I say. MADNESS…

It is so freakin’ muggy today. =_=. That helps to quell creativity. It does help with being lazy and watching Anime all day.

I’ve decided that I’ll focus on drawing for a while. I’m just sad that I can’t show off my latest yet. It’s all good. I’ll get over it. And it’s only a couple of days away. I think I can wait.

Meanwhile, I need a new subject. A new focus. Or some art to copy so that I have something to show when I need to show examples. I think I’ve said this before, but it bears repeating and self-reminding.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

