He will be missed…

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. For all intents and purposes, the Zodiac1 (my PC) is dead. Or in a state of pernament vegtable-tude. I haven’t decided which.

Needless to say, this will result in a multitude of library and not-my-computer posts. Not a good thing. Not a bad thing. Just something with a slight amout of suck to it.

I tidied up a little last night. Out of boredom. Out of curiosity. Out of fortitude of will. Fortitude that quickly vanished at the sight of old drawings and non-threatening threat letters from Sallie-Mae. I have tons and tons of those. Most of them arent even open. Mostly because I don’t need to be reminded that I owe twenty-thousand dollars to a government that likes to spend money on failing nations and procuring oil.

I’ll probably stay here to write, too. Maybe. There’s air conditioning, which is nice, but it’s not like I feel comfortable here, either. Honestly, there’s this librarian here that gives me the most evil evil-eye you have ever seen. >.>…

Meh, I’ll decide when my time is up.

I’ll need a book or two on writing as well. See, libraries arent so bad after all, Jenn. Doesn’t keep my self-aware centers from feeling like live wires.

Yeah, I’m probably going to find a book and go. I’m reacting to stuff I, but normal human standards, shouldn’t be reacting to. I blame walking out in the sun trying to remember if I had brought my library card or not.

You know what? I miss having a computer already. T_T

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

