I think the heat is getting to me…

12:38 PM 8/21/2009

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. Little brother is truly, honestly high right now. I haven’t seen him this happy since he was ten. All curled up in a blanket cocoon. All he needs is a bottle of strawberry milk. Medicinal weed; it’s a hell of a drug.

I, on the other hand, have been going through the opposite experience. Green Tea really does have less caffeine in it. Ugh… it’s like trying to eat candy made from NutraSweet or trying to get caffeine from sprite. It’s just not happening. This might actually become a motivating factor for me; Get a job, or die without caffeine.

I followed random people on Fiesta yesterday. It was fun. I don’t know why, but it’s just amusing to see people try to shake you off of them. Epically after they try talking to you a few times. I mean, all they would really have to do is warp out of the area or drag me through an area full of aggro. Either or. I did stop following when he went near an aggro area. I might have stopped being funny if he actually got me there…

Computer is acting strange again. I’m about to give up and ask in my own thread on one of the help site I lurk.

Damn it’s hot. Really hot. Doesn’t help that I live in the hottest room in the house. i don’t think I’m going to get anything done today. I’ll try. I won’t just give up just like that. I just need time to adjust.

I had a butt-load of mail. I give up trying to read them all. 2141 pieces of email. Yeah, no. I should nuke them all, but I don’t know any better, so they’re just going to sit there. Yay, laziness.

You know, I don’t think that people that do Let’s Plays shouldn’t get high before hand. (Not actually high, I think. I hope… xP…) Case in point, part two or Valis77’s LP Super Princess Peach. Funny, but for all the wrong reasons… XD

Meh, that’s all I have.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

