3:34 PM 9/8/2009

I don’t quite see how I got the designated errand-girl title, but when you live in a house that isn’t exactly yours stuff just turns out they way it turns out. Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. Still waiting for my brain to wake up. I think it’s going to be a while…

I like… pie. :P

Seriously… and cake. Cakes are superior, but I like pie as well. I wonder why no one ever asks for a birthday pie? That would be different.

Yeah… -_-;

I’m not going to say that I’ve dried up. I’m jsut tired. And maybe a little hungry.

6:32 PM 9/8/2009

Okay, taking a nap now, thanks.

Thank you, and have a nice day.

1 Comment »

  1. girlinhat42 Said:

    <3


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

