Lime… Greeeeeeeeennnnn… @_@

What the HELL did you do to my LJ!?! Change it! Change it back! NAO!!! This is a happy place! A HAPPY PLACE!!!!!!! X(

*Knows full-well that LJ only exists because of ad revenue and donations/subscriptions, but is too anarchistic to see that upfront…*

-_-;…

Good morning, good evening, good afternoon. I guess I had to get mad about SOMETHING today. If not in rl, then in my digital life. Meh…

I’m so angry. Just naturally. No inclination, no… push. It’s all there, it just needs a catalyst. Sometime the catalyst is something that goes forward, and other times it goes back. Lime-green ads in the title bar when I’m using an ad stopper is a backward motion. Listening to music and philosophy files is the forward one. Anger turns in to drive turns into progress. The only question is “Which direction do you want to go?”


… I still don’t believe that she was actually this smart, but wise words all the same…

Spent 3 hours on designing a dream for Furc. I don’t know; some would call it odd to try and render your room in 2D isometric, but I really don’t see the problem. Bit of an exercise, really.

Meh…

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

