Because you’re going to hear it all month long…

Happy new year. There. Said it.

I hope no one expects me to say that every time I see them. It’s okay now, but it get’s redundant when it’s a day away from February and you’re still cheerfully clamoring, “Happy New Year” like an over-excited animitronic puppet. At that particular point, it IS the new year. Do please to be knowing that… 9_9;;;

*brikd for being a little dramatic*

I’ve eaten so many greens and black-eyed peas, I think I’m going to be crapping dollars and pennies for weeks. Which, I have to say, hurts so far. (I’m pretty sure most will get this, but as far as tradition goes the first pair represents the second. Take a guess at what I’m comparing the second pair to… Yay, toilet humor…)

I should really start recording when I play games. I don’t know. Just something else for me to do. As if I didn’t already have about a billion other ideas. It’s just that I keep coming up with clever commentary when I know that no one will ever hear it. And I keep watching other people on YouTube and how much fun it seems to be. I don’t know. I think I should actually finish something before I start trying anything new, eh?

And now, some links that have nothing to do with each other than my StumbleUpon…

Mister Russell here explains the nature of gravity wells. I can’t quite explain it, but this is one of the many reasons that Mathematicians and Engineers scare me. They just know entirely too much. XD

And if you ever want to end it all (virtually), there’s the Web 2.0 Suicide Machine. Despite the name, it’s not as cool as it sounds. There’s no dramatic talk to someone on the top of a skyscraper nor is there a single hangman’s noose jerry-rig involved. And this disappoints me greatly. :(

And now, cat armor for no real reason. :P

Thank you, and have a nice day.

Leave a comment